by region and country
Proantic, the 1st antiques website in Europe with 1566 professionals dealers

Antique dealers of Proantic in: Germany

1


Antique Gown


Antique clothes, antique dresses, antique gown, shoes, hats and accessories
Bad Vilbel, 61118
Antique Clothes, antique shoes, antique hats, antique corsets and accessories for Collectors is our Passion for over 15 years now. We enjoy searching, finding, arranging, draping, purchasing and selling. We would love to share our passion with you. Our priceless collection is without question original pieces out of different Eras which we have chosen and arranged with lots of love and expertise. [...]
Go to the gallery

Antiquitäten


Argenterie, art de la table, objets d'art
Marburg, 35037
Hello, My antique business has been around for 30 years. Specialized in European silverware from the 17th to the 20th century. I go to art fairs and you can see my items on the internet All objects are described. I guarantee for all items. You have a 14-day right of return. Peter Rauch[...]
Go to the gallery

Artfour


Modèles anatomiques antiques et le verre de murano du 20ième siècle
Berghülen , 89180
For more than thirty years in the international antique trade, Artfour has specialized above all in antiques around hunting: from deer antler furniture to hunting trophies to woodcarvings from Brienz. Also we have an emphasis on fancy furniture, antique anatomical models and 20th century Murano glass. In our gallery we offer carefully selected top quality antiques that we sell worldwide. At Artfou[...]
Go to the gallery

COLONEUM Antik


Restored early biedermeier, art deco, bauhaus and 20th c. design furniture
Regensburg, 93047
COLONEUM Antik (est. 1989) is a leading antique and premium vintage furniture dealer from Bavaria. With a focus on straight forms and timeless, elegant designs, the gallery is specialized in original and excellently restored neoclassical Biedermeier furniture, french Art Deco and german Bauhaus furniture, as well as midcentury design classics. In the over 500 sqm showroom in the medieval old town[...]
Go to the gallery

Dr Jansen Kunsthandel


Meubles 18ème siècle et tableaux du 15ème siècle au 19ème siècle
Mayen, 56727
www.kunsthandel-jansen.com
Go to the gallery

Galerie D'antiquités Martin Puch


Antiques gallery martin puch
Munich/ Oberhaching, 82041
The gallery Viktor Puch is one of the leading trade companies in the field of Russian and Greek icons. Furthermore, we are specialized in ancient sculptures and crafts from the period of Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque. The gallery is founded in 1991.[...]
Go to the gallery

Jakob F. Mueller Antiquitaeten


Finest french antiques -art consulting - global shipping!
Berlin, D-10719
FINEST FRENCH ANTIQUES 18th & 19th CENTURY - ART & ANTIQUE CONSULTING - GLOBAL SHIPPING! The Jakob F. Mueller Gallery, located in the heart of the city of Berlin near the famous Kurfuerstendamm , offers a broad collection of finely selected french and European antiques, especially furniture of the eighteenth century , chandeliers, mirrors and bronze doré works of art. After decades in trade of an[...]
Go to the gallery

Kunsthandlung Reiner Joniskeit


Tableau l'huile du 16-20e siècle
Stuttgart, 70184
In our gallery in Stuttgart we have a large selection of the most diverse paintings by 16.-20. Century. We are one of the leading galleries in Stuttgart, more than 40 years in the city. We are experts in paintings by Galien-Laloue. We carry out appraisals, restore your precious paintings and help you build collections. We also have a large stock of old and new frames. We sell and buy oil painting[...]
Go to the gallery

Marie-Luce Heinrich


Antiquaire généraliste
Cologne, 50672
Mon magasin d'antiquités et de décoration est installé depuis plus de vingt cinq ans en centre ville de Cologne. Originaire de Bretagne, j'ai toujours cultivé cette passion dans la recherche "coups de coeur " d'objets anciens de qualité. Au fil des voyages et des rencontres, mon regard et l'enrichissement de mes connaissances m'ont tour à tour porté vers les plus divers domaines de spéc[...]
Go to the gallery

Place de l'église


Antiquités . décoration . intérieurs
Prien am Chiemsee, 83209
PLACE DE L’ÉGLISE antiquités . décorations . intérieurs has been offering eclectic treasures from baroque to classic modern for 20 years. Authenticity, quality and aesthetics are the focus of our work with antiques and collectibles.[...]
Go to the gallery

Rieser Antiquitäten


Antiquaire généraliste - chandeliers, signed furniture
Münstermaifeld, 56294
Rieser Antiquitäten more than 40 years Antiques from different epochs - many chandeliers and furniture signed Napoleon III We can organize the delivery of your selected purchases with DHL / in France chronopost as soon as possible -transfer with SEPA in Europe and PayPal possible Rieser Antiquitäten seit über 40 Jahren Wir verkaufen Antiquitäten diverser Epochen - Lüster und signierte Möbel[...]
Go to the gallery

S.Bohm Antiques


Antiquaire généraliste - tableaux anciens et modernes
Göttingen , 37073
Founded in 1947, our galleries are managed by the third generation. Based in Göttingen, Germany, we are present in Paris since 2002 with an office. Monthly deliveries in France and everywhere in the EU, we ensure a delivery at reasonable prices everywhere worldwide on simple request[...]
Go to the gallery

Test Galerie l'astra


Gallery for testing purpose
Ville de Test sur Yvette, 92300
That would be the description in english
Go to the gallery

Uwe Dobler Interiors


Nous sommes fameus pour nos découvertes en toute europe
Walkertshofen, 86877
Uwe Dobler Interiors is a gallery which cares about exclusive interiors. The conceptions are realized with modern elements and antiques of all periods. After 35 years of experience we left the mainstream business and convert extraordinary ideas with handpicked objects. Be inspired in our gallery![...]
Go to the gallery

1
Subscribe to newsletter

Par région et Pays
Proantic, le premier site d'antiquaires en Europe avec 1547 antiquaires professionnels

Les antiquaires Proantic : Allemagne

1


Antiquitäten


Argenterie, art de la table, objets d'art
Marburg, 35037
Bonjour. Mon commerce d'antiquités existe depuis 30 ans. Spécialisé en argenterie européenne du 17ème au 20ème siècle. Je vais à des foires d'art et vous pouvez voir mes objets sur Internet Tous les objets sont décrits. Je garantis pour tous les articles. Vous disposez d'un droit de retour de 14 jours. Peter Rauch[...]
Voir la galerie

COLONEUM Antik


Meubles biedermeier/empire, art déco/bauhaus et design
Regensburg, 93047
COLONEUM Antik (fondé en 1989) est un marchand de meubles anciens et haut de gamme de Bavière. En mettant l'accent sur les formes droites et les designs intemporels et élégants, la galerie est spécialisée dans les meubles Biedermeier néoclassiques originaux et parfaitement restaurés, les meubles français Art déco et Bauhaus allemand et les classiques du design du milieu du siècle. Dans [...]
Voir la galerie

Dr Jansen Kunsthandel


Meubles 18ème siècle et tableaux du 15ème siècle au 19ème siècle
Mayen, 56727
www.kunsthandel-jansen.com
Voir la galerie

Galerie D'antiquités Martin Puch


Icônes russes et greques • sculptures
Munich/ Oberhaching, 82041
La Galerie Viktor Puch est une société de premier plan dans le commerce d’Icônes Russes et Grecques. Notre galérie est également spécialisée dans l’artisanat d’art anciens et sculptures d’époques Gothique, Renaissance et Baroque. La galerie est fondé 1991.[...]
Voir la galerie

Jakob F. Mueller Antiquitaeten


AntiquitÉs francaises selectionÉes - conseil d'art - transport mondial
Berlin, D-10719
ANTIQUITÉS FRANCAISES SELECTIONÉES DU 18IÈME À 19IÈME SIÈCLE - CONSEIL D'ART & ANTIQUITÉS - TRANSPORT MONDIAL! La Galerie Jakob F. Mueller, située au coeur de la cité de Berlin prés du célèbre Kurfuerstendamm, offre une grande collection des antiquités francais et européenes finement sélectionnées, spécialement des meubles du XVIIIème siècle, des chandeliers, des miroirs et des [...]
Voir la galerie

Kunsthandlung Reiner Joniskeit


Tableau l'huile du 16-20e siècle
Stuttgart, 70184
Dans notre galerie à Stuttgart, nous avons une grande sélection des peintures les plus diverses de 16.-20. Siècle. Nous sommes l'une des principales galeries de Stuttgart et depuis plus de 40 ans au centre-ville. Nous sommes experts des tableaux de Galien-Laloue. Nous réalisons des expertises, restaurons vos précieux tableaux et vous aidons à constituer des collections. Nous disposons égale[...]
Voir la galerie

Marie-Luce Heinrich


Antiquaire généraliste
Cologne, 50672
Mon magasin d'antiquités et de décoration est installé depuis plus de vingt cinq ans en centre ville de Cologne. Originaire de Bretagne, j'ai toujours cultivé cette passion dans la recherche "coups de coeur " d'objets anciens de qualité. Au fil des voyages et des rencontres, mon regard et l'enrichissement de mes connaissances m'ont tour à tour porté vers les plus divers domaines de spéc[...]
Voir la galerie

Place de l'église


Généraliste
Prien am Chiemsee, 83209
La PLACE DE L’ÉGLISE antiquités . décorations . intérieurs offre des trésors éclectiques du baroque au classique moderne depuis 20 ans. L'authenticité, la qualité et l'esthétique sont au centre de notre travail avec les antiquités et les objets de collection.[...]
Voir la galerie

Rieser Antiquitäten


Antiquaire généraliste - lustres, maître et experte mobilier
Münstermaifeld, 56294
Rieser Antiquitäten plus de 40 ans Antiquités des époques differentes - plusieurs lustres et des meubles estampillées Napoleon III Nous pouvons organiser la livraison de vos achats sélectionné avec DHL = en France Chronopost le plus vite possible virement SEPA en Europe et PayPal possible nous avons une boutique en ligne avec plus de 2000 pampilles differentes - www.rieser-kristall.de c[...]
Voir la galerie

Uwe Dobler Interiors


Mobilier, grandes décorations, objects d'art, lustres et objects de jardin
Walkertshofen, 86877
La Galerie Uwe Dobler Interiors s'engage des intérieurs de haute gemme. Les conceptions seront réalisées avec des éléments contemporains et des objects de l'antiquité de tous les époques. Après 35 ans d'éxpérience ont s'est éloigné du "mainstream" et applique des idées extraordinaires avec des objects triés sur le volet. Laissez-vous vous inspirez dans notre galerie![...]
Voir la galerie

1
Recevez notre newsletter