by region and country
Proantic, the 1st antiques website in Europe with 1565 professionals dealers

Antique dealers of Proantic in: Spain

1


Antic-Centre


Regroupement d'antiquaires de 3500 m2 d'exposition
Vulpellac, 17111
Antic Centre de Vulpellac, SL Le plus grand regroupement d'antiquaires et de brocanteurs de Catalogne. Dispose d'une surface d'exposition de 3500 m2 avec 35 professionnelles européens.
Go to the gallery

Antica Roma Gallery


Only singular antiquities
Cobisa (Toledo), 45111
Our antique shop is located in one of the most beautiful and cultural cities in Spain: Toledo, city of three cultures. We only deal with original and curious antiques of different historical periods: we have articles ranging from the 15th century to the most recent Art Deco. We always try to offer our customers reliability, perfect communication, speed and above all quality in packaging and sh[...]
Go to the gallery

Antigüedades Sala


armes anciennes
Olot Espagne, 17800
Purchase and sale of original antique arms: swords, sabers, armour and muzzleloader firearms. Interest in the purchase of Spanish arms. Store since 1965.
Go to the gallery

Antiquités Le Saint Georges


Antique scientific instruments
Barcelone, 08021
Antiquarian specialized in antique scientific and nautical instruments Globes,planetarium,sundials,hoursanglasses.microscopes, telescopes...
Go to the gallery

CASA DELMONTE ANTIQUES


Antique dealer. fine arts and decorative arts.
Palma de Mallorca, 07003
Third generation of Antique dealers. We offer a wide selection of paintings, furniture and other decorative arts from all the periods and styles. You will find us at the old historic city of Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain. We offer experience, professionalism and passion for the world of arts and antiques.[...]
Go to the gallery

Entredós Antigüedades


Decorative arts, collector's items
Madrid, 28006
Since 1993 we have been working from our antique shop in Madrid to offer our customers a wide selection of old pieces, always taking into account criteria based on a strict selection of them and according to their quality, beauty and state of preservation. Now, from this new "online antique shop", we have the pleasure of being able to keep in touch with all of you, both regular customers of the[...]
Go to the gallery

Florin Antiques


Meubles et objets d'art du xviiie et xixeme
Madrid, 28004
Go to the gallery

Galería de Arte y Antigüedades Ruiz Linares


Art et antiquités
Granada, 18001
Ruiz Linares was founded in the Alhambra in1883. Today the gallery is located in the center of Granada by the Royal Chapel with more than 300 m2 and offers furniture and objects from the 16th century to the 20th, including popular art from the Granada region and of Spain. Paintings and graphic art have a prominent presence in its collections with a wide variety. On one floor there are permanentl[...]
Go to the gallery

Gallerie Montbaron


Great spring sale! make your offer!
Madrid, 28005
Starting in 2005 with a strongly defined project, and a sharp focus on internet and international sales since day one, MONTBARON GALLERY has grown from a little boutique to one of Madrid's biggest antique outlets. Keeping our customers satisfied, an affordable prices policy, and keeping a wide and ever replacing offer of artworks are the keys of our success in a market where trust means almost eve[...]
Go to the gallery

H&G


Généraliste
Malaga, 29007
Go to the gallery

Martin Villena Librero & Anticuario


Haute époque, livres anciens, curiosités
Granada, 18001
Almost forty years of professional dedication to antique books and antique collecting. We opted for High Epoch art, not only in books, prints and documents, but also in ceramics, medals, sacred art and all sorts of curious and collectible objects. Member of the International Association of Antiquarian Bookstore AILA. We have published more than twenty bookstore catalogs in these past years that we[...]
Go to the gallery

Miguel Cebrián Antigüedades


Antiques and decor
Zaragoza, 50008
Our shop is located in the centre of Zaragoza. Here you will find all kinds of antiques with a common denominator which is authenticity. We love Spanish polychrome furniture from the 18th century without cheating or repainting. We love high decoration objects with flavour. We love what is, not things that "look like". Beauty cannot be explained, the authentic tells us its story. We like to f[...]
Go to the gallery

Ramon Portuondo Wakonigg


Ramón portuondo wakonigg
Madrid, 28029
The Ramón Portuondo Art Gallery has always opted for the quality and aesthetic sense of its pieces.
Go to the gallery

Thierry Veaux


Mobilier, peinture, décoration ancienne
Vulpellac, 17111
Our gallery located in Vulpellac (Girona, Spain) specializes in paintings of furniture and works of art for periods ranging from the 17th to the 20th century. We also offer interior and exterior decoration and architectural elements.[...]
Go to the gallery

1
Subscribe to newsletter

Par région et Pays
Proantic, le premier site d'antiquaires en Europe avec 1591 antiquaires professionnels

Les antiquaires Proantic : Espagne

line
1


Antic-Centre

Antic-Centre


Regroupement d'antiquaires de 3500 m2 d'exposition
Vulpellac, 17111
Antic Centre de Vulpellac, SL Le plus grand regroupement d'antiquaires et de brocanteurs de Catalogne. Dispose d'une surface d'exposition de 3500 m2 avec 35 professionnelles européens.
Voir la galerie

Antica Roma Gallery

Antica Roma Gallery


Seulement des antiquités singulières
Cobisa (Toledo), 45111
Notre boutique d'antiquités est situé dans l'une des villes les plus belles et culturelles d'Espagne: Tolède, ville des trois cultures. Nous traitons uniquement d'antiquités originales, curieuses et de périodes historiques différentes: nous avons des articles allant du 15ème Siècle à l'Art Déco le plus récent. Nous essayons toujours d'offrir à nos clients fiabilité, communication [...]
Voir la galerie

Antiquités Le Saint Georges

Antiquités Le Saint Georges


Instruments scientifiques et curiosités
Barcelone, 08021
Antiquaire spécialisé en instruments scientifiques et marine. Globes terrestres et planétaires, cadrans solaire, sablier, microscopes, télescopes....
Voir la galerie

CASA DELMONTE ANTIQUES

CASA DELMONTE ANTIQUES


antiquaire en général.
Palma de Mallorca, 07003
Troisième génération d'antiquaires. Nous vous proposons une large sélection de tableaux, meubles et autres arts décoratifs de toutes les époques et styles. Situé dans la vieille ville historique de Palma de Majorque, Îles Baléares, Espagne. Nous offrons expérience, professionnalisme et passion pour le monde des arts et des antiquités.[...]
Voir la galerie

Entredós Antigüedades

Entredós Antigüedades


Objets d'art, objets de collection
Madrid, 28006
Depuis 1993, nous travaillons dès notre magasin d'antiquités à Madrid pour offrir à nos clients un large choix de pièces anciennes, en prenant toujours en compte des critères basés sur une sélection stricte d'entre eux et en fonction de leur qualité, beauté et état de conservation. Maintenant, à partir de ce nouveau "magasin d'antiquités en ligne", nous avons le plaisir de pouvoir [...]
Voir la galerie

Florin Antiques

Florin Antiques


Meubles et objets d'art du xviiie et xixeme
Madrid, 28004
Voir la galerie

Galería d'art Fernando Pinós

Galería d'art Fernando Pinós


Art nouveau
Barcelone, 08007
Sculpture, peinture, modernisme... vous trouverez ici des des artistes contemporains tels qu'Omar Abud et Miquel Paton partagent l'espace avec la peinture catalane des XIXe et XXe siècles. Nous disposons également d'une vaste collection d'art avec d'importantes pièces de mobilier moderniste catalan, des sculptures contemporaines en fer, bronze, bois et cuivre, des antiquités et des lampes. [...]
Voir la galerie

Galería de Arte y Antigüedades Ruiz Linares

Galería de Arte y Antigüedades Ruiz Linares


Art et antiquités
Granada, 18001
Ruiz Linares est né comme antiquaire à l'Alhambra en 1883. Il dispose actuellement d'un espace de 300 m2 à côté de la Chapelle Royale de Grenade et propose des objets et des meubles du XVIe au XXe siècle, y compris des arts populaires de la région de Grenade et du reste de l'Espagne. La peinture et l'art graphique occupent une place prépondérante dans ses collections, avec des œuvres du [...]
Voir la galerie

Gallerie Montbaron

Gallerie Montbaron


En faisant de la place pour des nouveautés! faites votre offre!
Madrid, 28005
Commençant en 2005 avec un project digital bien defini, MONTBARON GALLERY est devenu une galerie de reference pour des tableaux anciens et modernes, et des antiquités en Espagne. La satisfaction des clients, une offre constante de nouveautes, et une politique de prix abordables sont les cles de notre succes dans un marché encore basé sur la confiance entre vendeurs et acheteurs. [...]
Voir la galerie

H&G

H&G


Généraliste
Malaga, 29007
Voir la galerie

Martin Villena Librero & Anticuario

Martin Villena Librero & Anticuario


Haute époque, livres anciens, curiosités
Granada, 18001
Près de quarante ans de dévouement professionnel aux livres anciens et à la collection d'antiquités. Nous avons opté pour l'art de la Haute Époque, non seulement dans les livres, estampes et documents, mais aussi dans les céramiques, les médailles, l'art sacré et toutes sortes d'objets curieux et de collection. Membre de l'Association internationale des librairies antiquaires AILA. Nous a[...]
Voir la galerie

Miguel Cebrián Antigüedades

Miguel Cebrián Antigüedades


Antiquités et décoration
Zaragoza, 50008
Notre magasin est situé dans le centre de Saragosse. Vous y trouverez toutes sortes d'antiquités dont le dénominateur commun est l'authenticité. Nous aimons les meubles espagnols polychromes du 18ème siècle sans tricher ni repeindre. Nous aimons les objets de haute décoration qui ont du goût. Nous aimons ce qui est, pas les choses qui "ressemblent". La beauté ne s'explique pas, l'auth[...]
Voir la galerie

Ramon Portuondo Wakonigg

Ramon Portuondo Wakonigg


Ramón portuondo wakonigg
Madrid, 28029
La Galerie d'Art Ramón Portuondo a toujours opté pour la qualité et le sens esthétique de ses œuvres.
Voir la galerie

Thierry Veaux

Thierry Veaux


Mobilier, peinture, décoration ancienne
Vulpellac, 17111
Notre galerie située à Vulpellac (Girona Espagne)est spécialisée dans les périodes du 17ème qu 20eme. Nous proposons également de la décoration d intérieur et d extérieur
Voir la galerie

1
Recevez notre newsletter
line
facebook
pinterest
instagram
France
Autres pays